Para silbar / Christmas edition

Pre-release of the album “Para silbar”, by Quinteto De los Reyes. Download the complete album with artwork in .flac, .m4a or .mp3.



The album Para silbar was recorded in October 2022, but it was the result of almost seven years of maturation of the sound of the Quinteto De los Reyes. It includes my own arrangements and two songs of my own, in premiere. The album will be available on all digital platforms in the first months of 2024. In the meantime, and as a "Christmas gift", I offer the audio in high quality and with a special graphic for download. For subscribers to my mailing list the download is free through a promotional code. Tracks: No le digas que la quiero (E. Delfino / A. Vacarezza) - Para silbar (Alejo de los Reyes) - Te quise canción (Luciano Tobaldi) - Valsecito amigo (A. Troilo / P. Contursi) - Olvido (L. Rubinstein / C. Amadori) - La viajera perdida (E. Maciel / H. P. Blomberg) - Te vas.... Milonga! (Abel Fleury) - Pa' que vuelvas (Alejo de los Reyes) - Guitarra, guitarra mía (C. Gardel / A. Le Pera). Members: Alejo de los Reyes: guitar, arrangements and direction // Rodrigo Cartellone: guitar // Pablo Covacevich: guitar on tracks 3, 4, 6, 7 and 9 // Adam Tully: guitar on tracks 1, 2, 5, 8, guitarrón on track 9 // Rodrigo Perelsztein: guitarrón, vocals on tracks 6 and 9 // Mariana Borghi: contrabajo // Paula Serrano: vocals on track 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Para silbar / Christmas edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.